Distinguished Guests

Prof. (Dr.) E. Balagurusamy
Renowned Author
Former Member
UPSC, New Delhi
Former Vice Chancellor
Anna University, Chennai
Former Member
Planning Commission
Govt. of Tamilnadu

Prof.(Dr.) Venugopal K R
Renowned Author
IEEE Fellow
ACM Distinguished Educator
Vice Chancellor, Bangalore University

Prof. Rajive Kumar
Member Secretary, AICTE
New Delhi

Prof. Mike Hinchey Chair
UK and Ireland Section IEEE

Prof. (Dr.) R.S. Salaria
Renowned Author
Professor & Head
Department of CSE
Rayat Bahra University
Mohali, Punjab

Dr.Niko Phillips,
Director, International,
Activate Learning,
City of Oxford College
Oxford, UK

Prof. Sheng Lung Peng
National Dong Hwa University,
Hualin, Taiwan

Prof. (Dr.) Milan Tuba
Vice Rector for Int. Rel. Singidunum University,
Belgrade, Serbia



Prof. Francesca DI VIRGILIO
Associate Professor
University of Molise